site image
site image

Our Staff

|
|
|
|
|

Our staff is comprised of dedicated and licensed professionals with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

Corey Gaffney

Corey Gaffney

President & CEO


Email: corey@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Jen Gaffney

Jen Gaffney

Vice President & CFO


Email: jen@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Larry Gaffney

Larry Gaffney

President Emeritus


Email: larry@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Ellen Gaffney

Ellen Gaffney

Vice President Emeritus


Email: ellen@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Tim Grant

Tim Grant

Vice President of Operations


Email: tim@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Kenny McWilliams

Kenny McWilliams

Funeral Director & Embalmer Intern


Email: kenny@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Kaytlin Greiwe

Kaytlin Greiwe

Administrative Assistant


Email: kaytlin@gaffneyfuneralhome.com


Jack McGill

Jack McGill

Funeral Associate



Gary Desimone

Gary Desimone

Funeral Associate



© 2019 Gaffney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS